Client Testimonials



Recommendations

Carl and Dianna
Sept 16, 2014
Helped me sell a home

Julie was recommended to us by a friend and after our first meeting we knew that we had made the right decision. Julie was able to provide information regarding sales of homes in the area and her recommendation of a selling price for our home was spot on. She made the selling process less stressful by keeping us informed at every step. The best thing was Julie became more than a realitor selling a house but a friend.


Carly and Matt
August 14, 2014
Helped me sell a home

Julie Davis did an amazing job selling our home! She was able to get us three offers in five days. Our house was sold on day six. Julie and her team were able to walk us through the whole process and answer any and all questions that we had. We were always kept informed of all aspects of the process as soon as they happened. I cannot begin to express the extent of our gratitude towards Julie for making this such an easy and enjoyable experience for our family. We continue to put our faith in Julie as we work towards building our new home. Thank you, Julie!


Brooke Atkins
June 17, 2014
Client, Buyer

Selling your home and finding a new one can be an emotional time. What I experienced with Julie Davis was a patient, understanding, professional and insightful agent. She was dedicated to helping me find the very best home my budget could afford - and she did! I really appreciate Julie's experience and patience as I looked for just the right spot - at just the right time for me. If I have a real estate need in the future, she will be the first person I call. Thanks, Julie!

Linda and Conrad
Nov 27, 2013
Helped me sell a home

We are pleased to give Julie Davis with Re-Max Alliance our highest recommendation as a realtor. Julie's services are excellent in every aspect of the real estate business, and her personal attributes are beyond reproach as well.
Julie Takes care of each and every detail involved in the buying or selling of property. She is totally dependable and reliable and puts her clients needs and interests first.
Julie is knowledgeable and informed and is a take charge realtor who gives her all. She is ambitious, smart, and well qualified as one of the best anwhere.
Julie gets the job done.


B. Coleman
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
Currently working together

Julie does an exceptional job and is very professional!


Barry Harvey
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
Helped me sell a home

Sold our home quickly for a above market price. A true professional and it was a pleasure doing business with Julie.


Jackie Waite
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
Helped me sell a home

Julie was very professional and knew what we needed to do to get our home "sold". We followed her suggestions and it worked. The second person who looked at our home, bought it.


R. Barnett
Mon, Aug 12, 2013
Helped me sell a home

Julie was a real Go Getter! She was honest and made me feel that I could trust her instincts and experience in selling homes. She did a great job of advertising for our home and we appreciate all the effort that she gave to sell our home for a great price! Thanks Julie!


C. O. Dalton
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
Helped me sell a home

Julie Davis is very knowledgeable. One could not ask for a better agent. Straight forward, factual, honest. Responds promptly to any call or inquiry. Trust that your property would be in very capable hands. (And, I consider her a terrific new friend.)


Brenda
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
Client, Seller

JULIE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS AND GUIDE US IN DECISIONS WE NEEDED TO MAKE TO SELL OUR HOME. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH JULIE AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER AS AN AGENT.


Paula Smitherman
Sun, Feb 3, 2013
Client, Buyer

Julie did a great job in helping us find the home that really fit all of our needs. She is a very warm, down to earth person that is extremely knowledgable with the local real estate market. She was very responsive to every question we had and followed up promptly with every detail, exactly as you would expect from a professional. We can definitely recommend her to anyone selling or buying real estate in this area as we feel totally confident you would be very satisfied with working with her.


C. W. Milner  
Sun, Jan 6, 2013
Client, Buyer

Julie was our agent on our most recent home purchase and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was always available, friendly, hardworking, went the extra mile and became more than just our agent. She is still a great friend to this day! I would recommend her to anyone I know, buying or selling, and will definitely work with her if we are ever in the market to buy or sell again. She truly cares about her clients and that is what makes her so successful! Thank you, Julie, for a wonderful experience!


Mona Dempsey
Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Client, Seller

I had never worked with an agent as a seller before, but after having Julie as my agent I know I could not have gotten a better one! She did all the work. She came every time I called no matter what it was about. I've never seen anyone work harder and want to do a good job. If you want someone o get the job done, choose Julie, she is a go getter!! Most of all she is honest with you. Mona Dempsey Jan. 5, 2013


Sissy Egory
Fri, Dec 21, 2012
Friend

i had a friend who needed two houses sold and I immediately thought of Julie. Julie sold one of her houses immediately and the other very soon after. Julie is a high energy go-getter who will get the job done quick and done well. i wouldn't think of letting anyone but Julie sell my house or anyone that I know. You can trust her to get the job done.


E. M.
Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Client, Seller

Julie was fabulous! She came in and gave advice on the perfect staging and had our house sold within three days and closed in a month! Would highly recommend! She was very easy to work with and was great about keeping us informed through the whole process!


Mon, Nov 12, 2012
Client, Seller

Julie is a very strong real estate professional and will work hard to sell your property. She also keeps you informed throughout the entire process.


Jason Reed
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
Client, Buyer

Julie Davis is the true definition of a real estate professional. She assisted us in listing our house at the right price point for a speedy sale and then purchasing the next house within a limited time frame. Julie was very knowledgeable about the conditions of the real estate market at the time and educated us on what was needed as well as what was to be expected. We strongly recommend Julie Davis for any real estate needs that anyone may have.


Jana
Wed, Sep 5, 2012
Client, Buyer
Julie was so great to work with this summer during our search for our first home. I could ask her any question or call anytime, and she always answered quickly. Julie was very knowledgeable about the area and helped us find an area where we could get the most home for our money. She really listened to what we wanted in our home, and she was happy to show us several homes until we found the perfect one. She made buying our first home a really fun experience, and we are so grateful that we found such a great real estate agent. I recommend Julie to anyone buying or selling a home!! : )

Contact Us

The Julie Davis Team
Cell: 601-259-5169
Office Phone: 601-664-6974
Fax:
RE/MAX Alliance
505 Avalon Way Suite A
Brandon, MS 39047
Office: 601-664-6974

Connect With Us

Find Us on Facebook Connect with us on Pinterest Follow us on Twitter Zillow Trulia

Popular Cities


Popular Zip Codes